Pancreatic Cancer Team

Kathleen Christians, MD - Surgical Oncology
Office: 414-805-9720
Pager: 414-557-3979
Email: kchristi@mcw.edu
Fax:    414-805-5934

Douglas B. Evans, MD – Surgical Oncology
Office: 414-805-5706
Pager: 414-557-3104
Email: devans@mcw.edu
Fax:    414-259-9225

Paul Ritch, MD - Medical Oncology
Office: 414-805-4611
Pager: 414-557-8379
Email: pritch@mcw.edu
Fax:    414-805-4606

Ben George, MD – Medical Oncology
Office: 414-805-4686
Pager: 414-318-9330
Email: bgeorge@mcw.edu
Fax:    414-805-4606

Beth Erickson, MD - Radiation Oncology
Office: 414-805-4460
Pager: 414-557-9418
Email: berickson@mcw.edu
Fax:    414-805-4369

Tracy Kelly, MD – Radiation Oncology
Office: 414-805-4475
Pager: 414-557-7302
Email: tkelly@mcw.edu
Fax:    414-805-4369

T. Clark Gamblin, MD, MS - Surgical Oncology
Office: 414-805-5020
Pager: 414-557-3104
Email: tcgamblin@mcw.edu
Fax:    414-805-5934

 

Edward Quebbeman, MD, PhD - Surgical Oncology
Office: 414-805-5835
Pager: 414-557-3791
Email: equebbem@mcw.edu
Fax:    414-805-5934

Susan Tsai, MD, MHS - Surgical Oncology
Office: 414-805-5084
Pager: 414-318-9694
Email: stsai@mcw.edu
Fax:    414-805-5934

Kiran Turaga, MD, MPH - Surgical Oncology
Office: 414-805-5078
Pager: 414-318-5178
Email: kturaga@mcw.edu
Fax:    414-805-5934

James Thomas, MD - Hematology & Oncology
Office: 414-805-4600
Pager: 414-318-9629
Email: jpthomas@mcw.edu
Fax:    414-805-4606

Lauren Wiebe, MD - Hematology & Oncology
Office: 414-805-4600
Pager: 414-318-6946
Email: lwiebe@mcw.edu
Fax:    414-805-4606

Mark Hohenwalter, MD - Diagnostic Radiology
Office: 414-805-4922
Pager: 414-515-1133
Email: mhohen@mcw.edu
Fax:    414-259-0376

W. Dennis Foley, MD - Diagnostic Radiology
Office: 414-805-2177
Pager: 414-515-0567
Email: dfoley@mcw.edu
Fax:    414-259-0376

Kulwinder Dua, MD - Gastroenterology
Office: 414-955-6836
Pager: 414-557-8137
Email: kdua@mcw.edu
Fax:    414-955-6214

Abdul Khan, MD - Gastroenterology
Office: 414-955-6836
Pager: 414-440-0202
Email: ahkhan@mcw.edu
Fax:    414-955-6214

Young (Danny) Oh, MD - Gastroenterology
Office: 414-955-6845
Pager: 414-515-6751
Email: yoh@mcw.edu
Fax:    414-955-6214

Craig Mackinnon Jr., MD, PhD - Pathology
Office: 414-805-1526
Pager: 414-917-2318
Email: amackinnon@mcw.edu
Fax:    414-805-1528

 

 

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2014

Page Updated 10/08/2014
Top