Department of Radiology Faculty

Vincent P. Mathews, MD, Chairman
William S. Rilling, MD, Vice Chairman, Clinical Affairs
Mark D. Hohenwalter, MD, Vice Chairman, Education
Kathleen M. Schmainda, PhD, Vice Chairman, Research
Greg Hill, JD, Department Administrator

Division of Diagnostic Radiology

Abdominal Imaging Section

W. Dennis Foley, MD, Section Chief
Francisco A. Quiroz, MD, Director, Ultrasound
Mark D. Hohenwalter, MD, Director, Body MRI
Joseph J. Budovec, MD
Scott J. Erickson, MD
Paul M. Knechtges, MD
Cesar A. Lam, MD
Charles S. Marn, MD, Director, GI
Gary S. Sudakoff, MD, Director, GU
Parag P. Tolat, MD

Breast Imaging Section

Mary Beth Gonyo, MD, Section Chief
Kelly England, MD
Kathrine A. Shaffer, MD
Anubha Wadhwa, MD
James E. Youker, MD

Cardio-Thoracic Radiology Section

Lawrence R. Goodman, MD, Section Chief
Dhiraj Baruah, MD
Kaushik S. Shahir, MD

Musculoskeletal Imaging and General Radiology Section

Guillermo F. Carrera, MD, Section Chief
Keith E. Baynes, MD
Ross M. Cerniglia, MD
Robert P. Cronin, MD
Melissa S. DuBois, MD
Sujan Fernando, MD
Rajeev Mannem, MD

Michael E. Timins, MD
Melissa M. Wein, MD

Division of Vascular and Interventional Radiology

Division of Imaging Sciences

Informatics Section

Parag P. Tolat, MD, Section Chief

Medical Physics Section

Yu Liu, PhD, Section Chief
Charles R. Wilson, PhD
Donald R. Jacobson, PhD

Contact Radiology

Department of Radiology
Froedtert Hospital and Medical College Clinics
9200 W Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee WI 53226
(414) 805-3750 office
(414) 805-3700 appointments
(414) 259-9290 fax

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2015

Page Updated 01/22/2015