Current Radiation Oncology Residents

Academic Year July 2014 - June 2015

J. Ryan Bagley, MD

Jack Ryan Bagley, MD

PGY-5

Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI (2010)

jbagley@mcw.edu

Andrew Elson, MD

Andrew Elson, MD

PGY-5

University of Iowa Roy J. and Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine, Iowa City, IA (2010)

aelson@mcw.edu

 

Maikel Botros, MD

Maikel Botros, MD

PGY-4

East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN (2011)

mbotros@mcw.edu

John Longo, MD

John Longo, MD

PGY-4

University of Nebraska College of Medicine, Omaha, NE (2011)

jlongo@mcw.edu

 

Hina Saeed, MD

Hina Saeed, MD

PGY-3

Chicago Medical School of Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science, Chicago, IL (2012)

hisaeed@mcw.edu

Michael Straza, MD

Micheal Straza, MD

PGY-3

University of Massachusetts Medical School, Worchester, MA (2012)

mstraza@mcw.edu

 

Irina Sparks, MD

Irina Sparks, MD

PGY-2

Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI (2013)

isparks@mcw.edu

Somu Suppiah, MD

Somu Suppiah, MD

PGY-2

Southern Illinois University School of Medicine, Springfield, IL (2013)

ssuppiah@mcw.edu

 

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2014

Page Updated 11/24/2014
Top