Contact Us

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Phone:  414-955-8218
Fax: 414-955-6555

Email: gradschool@mcw.edu


Graduate School

Ravi Misra, PhD
Dean
Professor of Biochemistry
rmisra@mcw.edu
414-955-4403

Neil Hogg, PhD
Associate Dean of Students
Interim, Associate Dean Postdoctoral Education
Professor of Biophysics
nhogg@mcw.edu
414-955-4012

Roy Long, PhD
Assistant Dean of Recruitment
Associate Professor of Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
rlong@mcw.edu
414-955-4402

Mary Beth Drapp, MS
Graduate Programs Administrative Coordinator
mdrapp@mcw.edu
414-955-4403

Business & Finance

Mariana Keene
Business Manager I
mkeene@mcw.edu
414-955-8090

Recruitment

Guy Berst, MS
Associate Director
Recruitment & Development
gberst@mcw.edu
414-955-4407

Debora Hernandez
dhernandez@mcw.edu
414-955-4402

Enrollment & Registration

Susan Barnes, MEd
Director of Enrollment
Registrar
gradschool@mcw.edu
414-955-8218

Angela Gord, MS
Associate Registrar
agord@mcw.edu
414-955-8218

Christine Schaefer
Administrative Assistant III
cschaefer@mcw.edu
414-955-8218

Computer Systems Support (EASI)

Jeff Drees
Systems Specialist
jdrees@mcw.edu
414-955-8146

Postdoctoral Education

mcw.edu/postdoc

Career Services

mcw.edu/virtualcareercenter

John P. Lombardo, PhD
Career Counselor
Graduate School & Postdoctoral Education
jplombar@mcw.edu
414-955-4977

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2015

Page Updated 01/08/2015
Top