Scientific Staff

Gang Chen, PhD

Research Scientist II

414-955-4041

gachen@mcw.edu

 

Gang Cheng, PhD

Research Scientist I

414-955-4040

gcheng@mcw.edu

 

Rupeng Li, PhD

Research Scientist

414-955-4767

ruli@mcw.edu

 

Xiaolin Liu, PhD

Research Scientist I

414-955-5761

xliu@mcw.edu

 

Laxman Mainali, PhD

Research Scientist I

414-955-4933

lmainali@mcw.edu

 

B. Douglas Ward

Biostatistician II

414-955-4039

ward@mcw.edu

 

Jacek Zielonka, PhD

Research Scientist II

FRRC Facility Manager

414-955-4789

jzielonk@mcw.edu

 

Engineering and Technical Staff

Joseph J. Ratke

Chief Engineer

414-955-4021

jratke@mcw.edu

 

 

Theodore G. Camenisch

EPR Systems Engineer

414-955-4020

tgcam@mcw.edu

 

 

Robert A. Strangeway, PhD

Microwave Engineer

414-955-4990

strangew@mcw.edu

 

 

Richard R. Mett, PhD

RF Engineer

414-955-4024

rmett@mcw.edu

 

 

John D. Gassert, PhD

Engineer

414-955-4023

jgassert@mcw.edu

 

Jason W. Sidabras

Microwave Engineer III

414-955-7355

jsidabra@mcw.edu

Shiv Varanasi

Engineer II

414-955-5796

svaranasi@mcw.edu

 

 

James R. Anderson

Senior EPR Specialist

414-955-4990

 

 

Richard J. Scherr

Engineering Technician III

414-955-4026

 

 

Timothy Thelaner

Engineering Technician III

414-955-4677

tthelane@mcw.edu

 

 

Michael A. Rudzik

Engineering Technician II

414-955-4022

mrudzik@mcw.edu

 

Contact Us

Department of Biophysics
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226-0509

Phone: 414-955-4000

Fax: 414-955-6512

Directions to Department of Biophysics

MCW Campus Maps & Directions

Site Map

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2014

Page Updated 12/16/2014
Top