Contact Us

Administration

Balaraman Kalyanaraman, PhD

Chairman and Professor of Biophysics

Director, Free Radical Research Center

balarama@mcw.edu

414-955-4000

 

James S. Hyde, PhD

Professor of Biophysics

Director, National Biomedical EPR Center

jshyde@mcw.edu

414-955-4308

 

Joseph J. Ratke

Senior Engineer, Department of Biophysics

jratke@mcw.edu

414-955-4021

Linda Skeris

Adminstrator, Department of Biophysics

lskeris@mcw.edu

414-955-8659

 

Candice S. Klug, PhD

Program Director, Department of Biophysics Graduate Program

Director, Summer Research Experience for Undergraduates Program

candice@mcw.edu

414-955-4015

 

 

 

Administrative Support Staff

Carrie O'Connor

Scientific Copy Editor

coconnor@mcw.edu

414-955-4956

 

Mary Tagliavia

Financial Assistant II

mtagliavia@mcw.edu

414-955-4009

Samantha Morton

Administrative Assistant III

smorton@mcw.edu

414-955-4308

 

Jane Thelaner

Administrative Assistant III

jthelane@mcw.edu

414-955-4002

 

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2014

Page Updated 12/08/2014
Top