Administrative /
Lab Staff Directory

 

Administrative Staff

Ray Bernards (414) 955-8483
Carol Heller (414) 955-8435 cheller@mcw.edu
April Kear (414) 955-8403 akear@mcw.edu
Judy Weiss (414) 955-8758 jaweiss@mcw.edu

IDP Program Support

Julie Piorkowski (414) 955-8425 jpiorkowski@mcw.edu

NMR Facility

Frank Laib (414) 955-8340 flaib@mcw.edu

Corbett Lab

Jen McGraw (414) 955-8589 jmcgraw@mcw.edu
Aaron Naatz (414) 955-8589 anaatz@mcw.edu

Dahms Lab

Rich Bohnsack (414) 955-4699 bohnsack@mcw.edu

Fu Lab

Mincheng Zhang (414) 955-5848 mxzhang@mcw.edu

Girotti Lab

Jon Fahey (414) 955-8445 jfahey@mcw.edu
Tyler Lee (414) 955-8445 tylee@mcw.edu

Hill Lab

Nolan Kennedy (414) 955-2418 nolkennedy@mcw.edu

Kim Lab

Faith Blum (414) 955-4354 fblum@mcw.edu
Andrea Felton (414) 955-8080 afelton@mcw.edu
Zhuji Fu (414) 955-4354 zhuji@mcw.edu
Rosemary Paschke (414) 955-8080

Park Lab

Seung-Keun Hong (414) 955-4253 skhong@mcw.edu

Scaglione Lab

Holland Galante (414) 955-8436 hgalante@mcw.edu

Twining Lab

Debbie Conklyn (414) 955-8444 dconklyn@mcw.edu
Xouchee Moua (414) 955-8444 xmoua@mcw.edu

Volkman Lab

Jamie Fox (414) 955-4467 jwieting@mcw.edu
Davin Jensen (414) 955-8615 djensen@mcw.edu
Chad Koplinski (414) 955-4474 ckoplinski@mcw.edu

 

Contact Information

Medical College of Wisconsin
Dept. of Biochemistry
8701 Watertown Plank Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Phone: 414-955-8435
Fax: 414-955-6510
biochemdept@mcw.edu

Biochemistry Site Map

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2014

Page Updated 10/21/2014
Top