GCO Contact Information

GCO Contact Telephone Number Sponsor Type Other
Cheryl Frank
cfrank@mcw.edu
414-955-8563   Administrative Contact; Intake; Compliance Review
Jennifer Ward
jward@mcw.edu
414-955-7558 • Internal
• CRI
• Various
• Endowment
NIH subawards (outgoing); State subawards (outgoing)
Stacie Mattson, MA
smattson@mcw.edu
414-955-4452 • Non-Profit
• State
CTSI
Michelle Humphreys, MPA
mhumphreys@mcw.edu
414-955-4761 • Federal*
• Federal
  Pass-through
Non-NIH Federal subawards; Grants Transfers (in) and Closeouts
Jill Landrum
jlandrum@mcw.edu
414-955-8759 • Federal*
• Federal
  Pass-through
Non-NIH Federal subawards; Federal Contracts
Vince Bauer, JD
vbauer@mcw.edu
414-955-8507 • Federal*
• Federal
  Pass-through
Non-NIH Federal subawards
April Haverty, JD
ahaverty@mcw.edu
414-955-4844 • For-Profit Confidentiality Agreements (CDA); Material Transfer Agreements (MTA); Data Use Agreements (DUA)

*Detailed information about how Federal applications and awards will be reviewed and processed is available in a separate document entitled, GCO Assignments by Federal Sponsor*

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
414-955-8296
Directions & Maps

Top