Consulting Faculty & Staff

Please wait while we gather your results.

Faculty

Anjishnu Banerjee, PhD

Assistant Professor
(414) 955-8358
abanerjee@mcw.edu

Aniko Szabo, PhD

BCS Director/Associate Professor
(414) 955-4096
aszabo@mcw.edu

Sergey Tarima, PhD

Associate Professor
(414) 955-5605
starima@mcw.edu

Tao Wang, PhD

Associate Professor
(414) 955-4339
taowang@mcw.edu

Please wait while we gather your results.

Staff

Dan Eastwood, MS

Biostatistics Consulting Manager
(414) 955-4855
eastwood@mcw.edu

Lisa Rein, MS

Biostatistician I
(414) 955-4987
lrein@mcw.edu

Qun (Katelyn) Xiang, MS

Biostatistician II
(414) 955-8391
qxinag@mcw.edu

Alexis Visotcky, MS

Biostatistician II
(414) 955-4190
avisotcky@mcw.edu

Contact Us

Medical College of Wisconsin
Biostatistics Consulting Service
Health Research Center: H2400
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8280
(414) 955-6513 (fax)
consult@mcw.edu

Biostatistics Consulting Service Site Map

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2015

Page Updated 12/22/2014
Top