Contact Us

The Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment offices are located in the main building of the Medical College of Wisconsin within the Milwaukee Regional Medical Center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Learn more from the Directions Webpage.

Mailing Address:

Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
PO Box 26509
Milwaukee, WI 53226-0509

Office Locations & Contact Information:

Research and Education Program (REP)
Medical Education Building, Suite 1340
414.955.8075
ahw@mcw.edu

Healthier Wisconsin Partnership Program (HWPP)
Health Research Center, Suite 2500
414.955.4350
healthierwisconsin@mcw.edu


Cheryl A. Maurana, Vice President for Strategic Outreach and Director of the Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment

Cheryl A. Maurana, PhD
Vice President for Academic Outreach
Professor, Population Health
Director, Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment

 

Syed Ahmed, MD, MPH, DrPH, Senior Associate Dean for Community Engagement

Syed Ahmed, MD, MPH, DrPH
Senior Associate Dean for Community Engagement
Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine
Professor, Institute for Health and Society
Director, Healthier Wisconsin Partnership Program
Director, Clinical and Translational Science Institute of Southeast Wisconsin, Community Engagement Key Function

 


Staff members would be happy to assist you or provide additional information. To reach specific staff members by phone or e-mail, please refer to the contact information below.

Greg Calhoun
Communications Specialist, HWPP & REP
414.955.4753
gcalhoun@mcw.edu

Christina Ellis
Program Manager - HWPP
414.955.7406
cellis@mcw.edu

Shari Hagedorn
Program Coordinator - HWPP
414.955.4378
scrome@mcw.edu

Autum Kowalczyk
Program Coordinator - specializing in Grants Management / Technical Assistance for REP
414.955.4765
akowalczyk@mcw.edu

Tim Meister
Program Coordinator - specializing in evaluation for HWPP
414.955.5886
tmeister@mcw.edu

Angie Nemanic
Program Associate
414.955.8075
anemanic@mcw.edu

Joseph Schueller
Program Coordinator - specializing in evaluation for REP
414.955.4754
jschueller@mcw.edu

Suzette Svoboda-Newman
Program Manager - REP
414.955.4681
snewman@mcw.edu

Tracy Wilson
Program Coordinator - specializing in Grants Management / Technical Assistance for HWPP
414.955.4364
trwilson@mcw.edu

Alicia Witten
Program Manager - Advancing a Healthier Wisconsin Endowment
414.955.7404
awitten@mcw.edu

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 955-8296
Directions & Maps
© 2014

Page Updated 09/03/2014
Top